Chadlington Junior Football Club 

CJFC_006.jpg

Witney and District Youth Football League

Head of Junior Football

Jason Chipchase 

 

Fixture secretary

Stephen Warren

s.j.warren@imperial.ac.uk

Welfare Officer 

Matt Dangerfield

dange99@btinternet.com

 

Under 7's 

Manager - Jason Chipchase

jason@chadlingtonbrewery.com

Under 8's 

Manager - James Hobden & Sam Catling

james-hobden@hotmail.co.uk

samcatling1@hotmail.com

Under 9's 

Manager - Angus Cordy-Simpson

Anguscordysimpson@gmail.com

Under 10's 

Manager - Ian Lee

ian_lee25@hotmail.com

Under 11's 

Manager - Tom Eaton

tom.eaton@glencore.co.uk

Under 12s 

Manager - Kevin Mulhearn

mulhearn32@aol.co.uk

Under 13's 

Manager - James Moreton

James@panoramicjourneys.com

Under 14's 

Manager - Jon Cook

cookster@mail-central.com

Under 15's 

Manager - James Moreton

James@panoramicjourneys.com